About The League

Moscow Youth Soccer League is the biggest sports expatriate event in Moscow, which has been held for over 20 years. It is a true highlight for hundreds of boys and girls! In 2016 alone we had more than 300 children, aged 3 to 17, play in our tournament, both expat and Russian. All kids, no matter the level of soccer experience, are welcome to participate in the League. MYSL is all about the joy of playing and personal interaction!



Come join the fun at Moscow Youth Soccer League!

season 2017

Dates

September 2, Saturday
September 3, Sunday
September 9, Saturday
September 16, Saturday
September 17, Sunday
September 23, Saturday
September 30, Saturday
October 1, Sunday
October 7, Saturday
October 8, Sunday
October 14, Saturday
October 15, Sunday
MYSL Age Divisions:
  • Div 6 - 3-5 years
  • Div 5 - 6-7 years
  • Div 4 - 8-9 years
  • Div 3 - 10-11 years
  • Div 2 - 12-14 years
  • Div 1 - 15-17 years

Registration fee is:

 – Before July, 1 - 8000 rubles
 – In July - 8500 rubles
 – August, 1 - September, 1 - 9000 rubles
 – Starting from September, 2 - 9500 rubles.

Registration fee includes:
  • Team uniform (football kit: a t-shirt & shorts)
  • Full season of soccer play
  • A team photo, prizes and a lot of fun!
registration

How to Register

Click "Register Now" and fill in the form. Check your mailbox!

There are two options to pay:

1) Pay online (by default). Please note you can pay using cards issued by Russian banks (card emmited in Russia) only!
Important: If you are registered already and want to pay online, there is no need to re-register. Please go to Check Payment page and enter your registration number.

2) Print the voucher out. Put the voucher and a fee (in cash) in an envelope clearly marked MYSL.
Bring the envelope to our office (give us a preliminary call to +7(495) 139-2556 or +7(968) 832-8853)

Korsa Media:

Leningradski prospekt, 39, bld. 80
A tower behind MAIL.RU tower
Any working day from 11.00 to 18.00
+7 (495) 139-2556
+7 (968) 832-8853


If you are registered already (for the 2017 season) and want to pay online,
please go to Check Payment page and enter your registration number.
Please note you can pay using cards issued by Russian banks (card emmited in Russia) only!


If you want to get more information about MYSL, please contact us.